2018 Board of Directors

Steve Ludwig
Chairman
Manhattan Construction Company
5601 S. 122nd E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK  74146
(918) 583-6900
sludwig@manhattanconstruction.com


Brian Smith
Chair-Elect
W N Henry Holdings, LLC
300 E. Decatur Street
Broken Arrow, OK  74011
(918) 806-6052
brianrsmith1wn@cox.net


Jennifer Jezek
Past Chairman
York Electronic Systems, Inc.
2900 W. Albany Street
Broken Arrow, OK  74012
(918) 258-9675
jjezek@yorkes.com 


Rick Armstrong
Vice Chairman
Advantage Glass, LLC
5018 E. Archer
Tulsa, OK  74115
(918) 622-8804
rick@advantageglassok.com


Brian Woods
Secretary
Robinson Construction
9280 N. Ridgeway
Tulsa, OK  74131
(918) 261-9750
brian@webuildtulsa.com


Paul Kallenberger
Treasurer
Security Bank
10727 E. 51st Street
Tulsa, OK  74146
(918) 664-6100
pkallenberger@securitybankok.com


Thom Bowen CFP, CLU, ChFC
Director
Securian Advisors MidAmerica, Inc.
7633 E. 63rd Place, Suite 450
Tulsa, OK  74133
(918) 459-9356
thom.bowen@securianma.com


Jim Heley
Director
Flintco, LLC
2302 S. Prospect
Oklahoma City, OK  73129
(405) 670-6307
jheley@flintco.com


Michael Holt
Director
BlueSky Bank
3353 E. 41st Street
Tulsa, OK  74135
(918) 712-4700
mholt@bluesky.bank


Bill Jones
Director
Bob Hurley Auto Family
745 W. 51st Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
(918) 445-6074
bill@bobhurleyford.com


Michael Jones
Director
Hollon Fire Protection, LLC
7202 E. 38th Street
Tulsa, OK  74145
(918) 236-4110
mjones@hollonfireprotectionllc.com


David Kerns
Director
L. D. Kerns Contractors, Inc.
555 N. Elm
Jenks, OK  74037
(918) 299-9797
david@ldkerns.com


Bill Morgan
Director
LynxSystems, LLC
11415 E. 19th Street, Suite A
Tulsa, OK  74128
(918) 728-6002
bill.morgan@lynxsystemsusa.com


Steve Poleman
Director
Rich & Cartmill, Inc.
2738 E. 51st Street, #400
Tulsa, OK  74105
(918) 743-8811
spoleman@rcins.com


Joe Shemanske
Director
Triple C Lighting & Controls
1015 E. 2nd Street
Tulsa, OK  74120
(918) 664-2100
joe@tripleccompanies.com


Michael Spradlin
Director
Purple Wave Auction
825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS  66502
(866) 608-9283
michael.spradlin@purplewave.com


Jason Stone
Director
Green Country Interiors, Inc.
P.O. Box 470410
Tulsa, OK  74147
(918) 663-5713
jstone@greencountryinteriors.com


Eric VanGilder
Director
Flintco, LLC
1624 W. 21st Street
Tulsa, OK  74107
(918) 587-8451
evangilder@flintco.com


Dean West
Director
Dean West Construction
1847 E. 15th Street
Tulsa, OK  74104
(918) 627-3326
dean@westcousa.com


Andy Wright
Director
FlorWright, Inc.
4157 S. 88th E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK  74145
(918) 794-0200
awright@florwright.com